澎湃动力. 创想未来.

快速充电

微宏电池系统可在10-30分钟内完全充满电,明显快于其他常见电池系统。微宏电池系统超快的充电性能增强了电动汽车的机动性,进而推动电动汽车的普及。

长循环寿命

与其他常见电池系统相比更长的电池寿命,使微宏电池系统与车辆具有同等使用寿命,在车辆使用周期内无需更换电池,降低了客户的全周期使用成本。

高安全系数

从电池设计到电池材料的悉心选用,凭借历经十余载研发累积的知识产权库,微宏一直不断提升产品安全性能。

电池化学体系

我们为客户提供不同类型的化学体系选择。

NMC-1/NMC-2
适用于对电池能量密度有较高要求,亦需要长循环寿命与高性能的应用场景。

LTO
适用于高功率与高安全需求应用,是超快充应用场景的首选。

LFP
适合以成本和安全性能优先的应用场景。

定制化电池系统解决方案

电芯、电池模组和电池系统 – 微宏设计与开发最适合客户应用的电芯类型并将其集成到电池模组和电池系统中,以满足客户的需求。

电池系统和电池管理系统(BMS) – 在现有量产产品规格的基础上,微宏也为客户提供定制化的电池系统方案。此外,我们也提供定制化的电池管理系统方案。

微宏快充电芯包括HpTO钛酸锂、MpCO,HpCO与HnCO多元复合锂及MpFO磷酸铁锂,HpTO钛酸锂、MpCO与HpCO多元复合锂及MpFO磷酸铁锂电芯能够在10-20分钟内完成充电,且具备超长循环寿命。

HpTO
VDA
590 size VDA
VDA
MV-B
MV-C
MV-S
MV-K1
MV-F4
BMU

以客户为中心

微宏工程开发团队与我们的客户共同合作,深入探索客户需求,提供专业的工程支持以推进产品开发。

电池材料

芳纶隔膜 – 由微宏顶尖科学家与工程团队研发的独创技术,相较传统PE隔膜更具稳定性。该技术使用作为防弹衣制作材料的芳纶,赋予了锂离子电池绝佳的热稳定性。

浓度梯度正极材料 自2017年以来,这款独特的正极材料已因能够提高电池热稳定性而闻名。微宏灵活的产品制造工艺可根据客户需求来调整FCG材料配方以满足客户性能要求。

Thinking Forward. Powering Now.

FAST CHARGING

Microvast’s battery system can be fully charged from 0-100% within 10-30 minutes, significantly faster than commonly used battery systems. The ultra-fast charging capabilities enhances electric vehicle mobility and accelerates the adoption of electric vehicles.

LONG CYCLE LIFE

The longer battery life enables our battery systems to match the lifespan of the vehicle, avoiding the need to replace the battery and thereby lowering our customers’ total cost of ownership.

ENHANCED MARGIN FOR SAFETY

Drawing from an intellectual property library that took over a decade to develop, Microvast diligently works to increase the margin of safety of our products, beginning with the initial design and through the use of our carefully selected battery components.

Battery Chemistries

We offer our customers a broad range of cell chemistries.

NMC-1/NMC-2
For higher energy density batteries that still need great cycle life and performance.

LTO
Manufactured to promote safe, high power operation. Ideal for ultra-fast charging applications.

LFP
For use when cost and safety are paramount.

Customized Battery Solutions

Cells, Modules, and Packs – Microvast designs, develops and integrates the best suited cell chemistry into an ideal module and pack battery structure to meet our customer’s requirements.

Custom Pack and Battery Management Systems (BMS) – In addition to several pre-defined dimensions and sizes, custom built pack designs are available. Additionally, we offer custom tailored BMS solutions.

Microvast Fast Charging cells including HpTO, MpCO, HpCO, HnCO and MpFO chemistry. HpTO, MpCO, HpCO and MpFO cells can be recharged in 10-20 minutes with extremely long cycle life.

HpTO
VDA
590 size VDA
VDA
MV-B
MV-C
MV-S
MV-K1
MV-F4
BMU

CUSTOMER FOCUSED

Microvast’s Engineering team works closely with our customers to understand their requirements while providing engineering expertise during collaborative product development process.

Battery Components

Aramid Separator – Our unique technology, 100% conceived and developed by Microvast’s excellent team of scientists and engineers, is significantly more stable under heat than traditional poly-ethylene separators. Made from the same materials used in bullet-proof vests, our separator provides state of the art thermal stability for Li-ion cells.

Gradient Cathode – Since 2017, this designer cathode is known for improved thermal stability in the cell. Microvast’s flexible manufacturing approach allows the FCG to be tailored to meet the unique performance requirements of our customers.